This shows the client which is the program used to connect to the second computer.
This shows how the computer can be passworded to only allow access to trusted users.
This is what it looks like when you are connected
This is what is used to access download and upload the files.
This is how you can remove the program after you have finished
Note: Oblivion should only be used with people you totally trust (i.e. only yourself!), and the computer should have no sensitive data on it.